Bactericidal lamp for home

Bactericidal lamp for home

Bactericidal lamp for home

Previously, such devices as a bactericidal lamp, could only be used in specialized institutions. Today, everyone has the opportunity to install her houses and exploit them directly for their intended purpose. Most of all it will be useful for those who have small children, and the cleanliness of the air in the room is of great importance. After all, air is one of the most optimal components for the propagation of potentially dangerous and pathogenic bacteria that are transmitted by airborne droplets. But do not confuse the bactericidal lamp and quartz - it's completely different devices.

Construction of bactericidal lamp

A standard bactericidal device consists of a discharge mercury lamp, which emits a shortwave ultraviolet. The shell of the lamp is made of special uviolet glass, and it transmits UV radiation. Such normalized radiation has a beneficial effect on humans, plants and animals, but at the same time is harmful to dangerous microorganisms.
A bactericidal product with UV radiation that is intended for domestic use consists of a low-pressure gas discharge lamp and creates an optimal effect on the disinfection of the room. In various models, individual parameters are provided.

The main types of bactericidal lamps

At home, the radiator can be used to disinfect water and a radiator to clean the premises. The first type of devices is often used in private homes. They are installed in the water supply area, and the water that passes through it is cleaned of bacteria and chemical impurities.
The second type is widely used for disinfection of air space in the room. They are divided into stationary and mobile. The first group, unlike the second, has a narrow spectrum of action and is limited to the installation site.
Also, such devices can be divided into open and closed (recirculation) type lamps. From open ultraviolet radiation, freely enters the air and spreads through it. And the closed ones have a fan in their design. Air enters the device, it is disinfected and then fed clean into the room. Therefore, the last type, the most optimal for home use, especially when there are people and animals.
Depending on the location of the lamp, there are floor, suspended and table lamps.
The life of bactericidal lamps of different types and types, directly depends on the voltage of the mains. Frequent fluctuations in voltage, significantly reduce their performance. Also affects the level of air humidity, the number of inclusions, the purity of the parts.
One of the newest inventions in the modern market has become a complex device. He combined the functions of a lamp and a bactericidal lamp. Equipped with such an automatic switch, which makes it possible to alternate fluorescent lighting with ultraviolet radiation. They are compact and can be installed on any part of the house (wall, ceiling, cabinet, etc.).

Бактерицидная лампа для дома

Бактерицидная лампа для дома

Бактерицидная лампа для дома

Раньше такие приборы как бактерицидная лампа, могли использовать только в специализированых учреждениях. Сегодня же у каждого есть возможность установить ее дома и эксплуатировать непосредственно по назначению. Больше всего она будет полезна для тех, у кого есть маленькие дети, и чистота воздуха в помещении имеет большое значение. Ведь именно воздух – это одна из самых оптимальных составляющих для размножения потенциально опасных и болезнетворных бактерий, что передаются воздушно-капельным путем. Но не стоит путать бактерицидную лампу и кварцевую – это совершенно разные приборы.

Конструкция бактерицидной лампы

Стандартный бактерицидный прибор состоит из разрядной ртутной лампы, что излучает коротковолновый ультрафиолет. Оболочка лампы изготавливается из специального увиолевого стекла, и он пропускает УФ излучение. Такое нормированное излучения благотворно влияет на человека, растения и животных, но в тоже время губительно для опасных микроорганизмов.

Бактерицидное изделие с УФ излучением, которое предназначено для домашнего использования, состоит из газоразрядной лампы низкого давления и создает оптимальное действие на обеззараживание помещения. В разнообразных моделях предусмотрены индивидуальные параметры.

Основные виды бактерицидных ламп

Дома допускается использование излучателя для дезинфекции воды и излучателя для очищения помещений. Первый тип приборов часто применяется в частных жилых домах. Их устанавливают в районе водопровода, и вода, которая через него проходит, очищается от бактерий и химических примесей.

Второй тип широко используется для дезинфекции воздушного пространства в помещении. Они подразделяются на стационарные и передвижные. Первая группа, в отличие от второй, имеет узкий спектр действия и ограничивается местом установки.

Также такие приборы можно поделить на лампы открытого и закрытого (рециркуляторы) типа. Из открытых ультрафиолетовое излучение, беспрепятственно попадает в воздух и распространяется по нему. А закрытые имеют в своей конструкции вентилятор. Воздух заходит в прибор, там обеззараживается и потом подается чистым в помещение. Поэтому последний тип, самый оптимальный для домашнего использования, тем более, когда там находятся люди и животные.

         В зависимости от места дислокации лампы бывают напольные, подвесные и настольные.

Срок работы бактерицидных ламп разного вида и типа, напрямую зависит от напряжения электросети. Частые колебания напряжения, существенно сокращают их работоспособность. Также влияет уровень влажности воздуха, количество включений, чистота деталей.

Одним из новейших изобретений на современном рынке стал комплексный прибор. Он объединил в себе функции светильника и бактерицидной лампы. Оборудовано такое изделие автоматическим переключателем, что дает возможность чередовать люминесцентное освещение с ультрафиолетовым излучением. Они компактные и могут быть установлены на любом участке дома (стене, потолке, шкафу и др