More than 20 years on the Ukrainian market

Fast delivery all over Ukraine

The best prices, promotions and discounts

Quality Assurance

Difficulties with selection of goods?

Make one-click callback from our expert!

Latest

Bestseller

Latest
TX-14 Trihineloskop.
TX-14 Trihineloskop.

17 945,38 грн

Latest
Ц-80-2A Laboratory centrifuges.
Latest
ВБ-8 К Bath water  double.
ВБ-8 К Bath water double.

7 659,38 грн

Latest
Scales for weighing of people RGZ-160

Internet-shop of medical equipment and medical equipment


Modern scientific research has gone far ahead. The experience of all previous generations has taught us to value our health, and also gave us the opportunity to create increasingly effective and easy-to-use tools and medical devices. Today in any city in Ukraine you can buy reliable medical equipment at an optimal cost. Numerous professional companies around the world offer new developments: from simple devices, finishing with high-tech unique technology.

The task of the Medica store is the supply and sale of a variety of medical equipment. The store is located in Kiev, but on request, the equipment is delivered to any city in Ukraine. You have the opportunity to buy not only the best models of medical equipment and equipment, as well as furniture, tools and other items for treatment.

The sale of medical equipment and medical equipment is something that Medica has been successfully doing for many years. Medicine Store Medicine is located in Kiev and offers a wide range for all its customers.
Buy appliances and equipment in Kiev

How to purchase equipment through an online store, and what are the advantages of such a purchase:

- What do you need to buy? The online store will save you time and money. Having looked through the catalog, you immediately understand what the company represents. The savings consist in the fact that the store does not need to pay for the sales area. The company has its own warehouse in order to quickly deliver the medical product in the right amount, if necessary.

- How to use the site? Medica offers convenient navigation, sections by topic, to shorten your searches.

- What is the advantage of buying a Medic? You can not only make a purchase anywhere in the country, but also get discounts for ordered medical products and equipment: each order involves a discount system and bonus programs. In addition, you will always be consulted on the issues of interest.

Why else should I buy a medical technician in the Medic?


The Medic's shop will help you deal with the issues, will give an opportunity to purchase and equip your institution, clinic, personal cabinet. We have the best prices and the worthy quality of medical equipment. Each technique passes the tests and is monitored at any stage of production. In addition, the range of products in the catalog of our store will please customers and partners.



Cost of medical equipment and medical equipment


In Ukraine, the sale of medical equipment is a relatively young service. Development takes place through online stores. Acquisition of the equipment online allows the client to study the products in advance and consult with professional consultants. Many are concerned about such issues as:

- The producer's country and the presence of its own plant;

- Technical properties: maximum power, period of use, efficiency, etc;

- Equipment design, working functions and capabilities;

- Professional opinion of doctors and reviews;

- The price of machinery and delivery conditions in any region.

We offer an extensive catalog of all necessary medical products for laboratories, institutions and medical institutions. We sell medical equipment, equipment, furniture, tools, ambulances, equipment, etc.

The Internet shop of medical equipment is located in Kiev (Ukraine) and offers customers products for different fields of medicine: ultraviolet cameras, irradiators. You can order equipment for physiotherapy, surgery, etc. Delivery is carried out in the city of Kiev and throughout Ukraine.

We cooperate with large organizations and individuals. The prompt delivery of the Medica company allows you to shift the worries about equipment to us, and is carried out on time.
Medical equipment Kiev

Without the diagnosis, treatment is impossible, because diagnostic medical equipment is so important in medicine. Today's level of medical technology makes it possible to evaluate any biological and chemical processes. Equipment for diagnostics is an indispensable element for every medical institution. For medical staff it is important to understand the main functions of a particular equipment in order to evaluate the effectiveness of treatment. The main parameters in the choice of technology: measuring range, accuracy and sensitivity, stable operation and simple application, convenience and safety for patients.

The Medica online store is convenient for the user: there is a detailed description of medical equipment, all medical instruments, furniture items, and all this can be bought at any time. Also you can additionally purchase covers and bags for equipment, so that it is comfortable to carry or transport medical equipment. Online store Kiev also supplies mattresses, rollers, tools for first aid, and everything is in stock.
Selection of medical equipment

Quality medical equipment is needed for patients and staff. All these devices allow to carry out diagnostics and procedure without pain, effectively. In addition, analyzes and data using techniques are accurate, which is important.

In the patient's presentation, important criteria for qualitative treatment should be:

- Service at the highest level;

- Modern medical service;

- Comfortable therapy;

- Accuracy of diagnostic studies and effective treatment;

- Security.

All these criteria fall under the requirements of medical equipment, which is purchased for medical laboratories, medical institutions, sanatoria, etc.

Более 20 лет на украинском рынке

Быстрая доставка по всей Украине

Лучшие цены, акции и скидки

Гарантии качеста

Трудности с выбором товара?

Закажите в один клик обратный звонок у нашего специалиста!

Новинки

Хиты продаж

Новинка
Тэн -4500 Тэн к дистилляторам.
Новинка
ТХ-14 Трихинелоскоп.
ТХ-14 Трихинелоскоп.

17 945,38 грн

Новинка
Ц-80-2А Центрифуга лабораторная
Новинка
ВБ-8К Баня водяная двухместная.

Интернет-магазин медицинского оборудования и медтехники

Современные научные исследования шагнули далеко вперед. Опыт всех предыдущих поколений научил нас ценить свое здоровье, а также подарил возможность создавать все более эффективные и простые в использовании инструменты и медицинские приборы. Сегодня уже в любом городе Украины можно купить надежное медицинское оборудование по оптимальной стоимости. Многочисленные профессиональные компании по всему миру предлагают новые разработки: начиная от простых устройств, заканчивая высокотехнологичной уникальной техникой.

Задача магазина Медика — поставка и продажа разнообразной медтехники. Магазин находится в Киеве, но по запросу, оборудование доставляется в любой город Украины. У вас есть возможность купить не только лучшие модели медицинской техники и аппаратуры, а также мебель, инструменты и другие предметы для лечения.

Продажа медицинской техники и медоборудования — это то, чем Медика успешно занимается много лет. Магазин техники для медицины Медика находится в Киеве и предлагает широкий ассортимент для всех своих клиентов.

Купить технику и оборудование Киев

Как приобрести оборудование через интернет-магазин, и в чем плюсы такой покупки:

- Что нужно для покупки? Интернет-магазин сэкономит вам время и деньги. Посмотрев каталог, вы сразу поймете, что представляет компания. Экономия заключается в том, что у магазина отсутствует необходимость оплачивать торговую площадь. У компании свой склад, чтобы быстро при необходимости доставить медицинский товар в нужном количестве.

- Как пользоваться сайтом? Медика предлагает удобную навигацию, разделы по темам, чтобы сократить ваши поиски.

- Чем еще выгодна покупка в Медике? Вы можете не только осуществить покупку в любой точке страны, но также получаете скидки на заказанную медицинскую продукцию и технику: каждый заказ задействует скидочную систему и бонусные программы. К тому же, вас всегда проконсультируют по интересующим вопросам.

Почему еще стоит купить медтехнику в Медика?

Магазин Медика поможет разобраться с вопросами, даст возможность закупить и обустроить ваше учреждение, клинику, личный кабинет. У нас лучшие цены и достойное качество медицинского оборудования. Каждая техника проходит тесты и контролируется на любом этапе производства. К тому же, ассортимент продукции в каталоге нашего магазина порадует покупателей и партнеров.

Стоимость медицинского оборудования и медтехники

В Украине продажа медицинского оборудования – сравнительно молодая услуга. Развитие происходит с помощью онлайн-магазинов. Приобретение техники в онлайне позволяет клиенту заранее изучить продукцию и проконсультироваться с профессиональными консультантами. Многих волнуют такие вопросы, как:

- Страна производителя и наличие своего завода;

- Технические свойства: максимальная мощность, срок использования, эффективность и т.д;

- Дизайн оборудования, рабочие функции и возможности;

- Профессиональное мнение врачей и отзывы;

- Цена на технику и условия доставки в любой регион.

Мы предлагаем обширный каталог всех необходимых медицинских товаров для лабораторий, институтов и медучреждений. Мы продаем медицинское оборудование, технику, мебель, инструменты, предметы скорой помощи, аппаратуру и т.д.

Интернет магазин медтехники находится в Киеве (Украина) и предлагает покупателям продукцию для разных сфер медицины:  ультрафиолетовые камеры, облучатели. Можно заказать технику для физиотерапии, хирургии и т.д. Доставка осуществляется по городу Киев и по всей территории Украины.

Мы сотрудничаем с крупными организациями и частными лицами. Оперативная доставка компании Медика позволяет вам переложить заботы по оснащению на нас, и осуществляется в срок.

Медицинская техника Киев

Без поставленного диагноза лечение невозможно, потому диагностическая медтехника так важна в медицине. Сегодняшний уровень медицинских технологий дает возможность оценить любые биологические и химические процессы. Оборудование для диагностики – обязательный элемент для каждого лечебного учреждения. Для медперсонала важно понимать главные функции того или иного оборудования, чтобы оценить эффективность лечения. Главные параметры при выборе техники: измерительный диапазон, точность и чувствительность, стабильная работа и простое применение, удобство и безопасность для пациентов.

Интернет-магазин Медика для пользователя удобен: есть подробное описание медицинского оборудования, всех медицинских инструментов, предметов мебели, и все это можно купить в любое время. Также вы можете дополнительно приобрести чехлы и сумки для оборудования, чтобы было комфортно переносить или перевозить медтехнику. Интернет-магазин Киев также поставляет матрасы, валики, инструменты для первой помощи, и все есть в наличии.

Выбор медицинского оборудования

Качественная медтехника нужна пациентам и персоналу. Все эти приборы позволяют провести диагностику и процедуру без боли, результативно. Помимо этого, анализы и данные с использованием техники точны, что важно.

В представлении пациента важными критериями качественного лечения должны быть:

- Сервис на высшем уровне;

- Современная медицинская услуга;

- Комфортная терапия;

- Точность диагностических исследований и результативное лечение;

- Безопасность.

Все эти критерии попадают под требования медтехники, которая закупается для мед лабораторий, медучреждений, санаториев и т.д.